The Witches’ Compendium: Lammas

Just a few short weeks until Lammas and here we are with the next installment of The Witches’ Compendium! It’s been a real pleasure compiling these little e-books and I hope they’ve been useful to you all over the past year. (I do realize the Beltane book never made it online and hopefully I’ll get a chance to rectify that in the near future – keep an eye out!)

Just click on the cover below to go directly the Lammas installment.

The Witches' Compendium: Lammas by The Witch of Howling Creek


3 thoughts on “The Witches’ Compendium: Lammas

  1. This is wonderful! I love it! Thanks so much for putting it together. I’m guilty of not participating in Lammas mainly because it falls in the summertime and I’m just so busy, but I think I will try some recipes this year and bake bread! Great read!

Leave a comment