Camp Buidseachd: Anniversary Giveaway!

I’m excited to announce a giveaway from Hedgefaery Herbals on Etsy to help celebrate my two year blogiversary!

Hedgefaery Herbals has a great assortment of online classes geared towards pagans, digital Book of Shadows pages, faery art prints and more. The giveaway winner will receive $25.00 towards anything in the shop – how cool is that?!

Anniversary Giveaway from Hedgefaery Herbals Anniversary Giveaway from Hedgefaery Herbals Anniversary Giveaway from Hedgefaery HerbalsJust leave a comment on this post telling me what you would most love to have from the Hedgefaery Herbals shop and you’ll automatically be entered to win! The winner will be chosen by random number generation and will be announced on August 13, 2013. All entries must be in by August 12, 2013 at midnight, PST.

12 thoughts on “Camp Buidseachd: Anniversary Giveaway!

  1. Oooh, it looks like such a nice little shop. I would want the custom herbal blend,since I’ve never had something done like that before. I love that the shop owner works with the Fae and Celtic deities, as I am also drawn to that pantheon.

  2. I absolutely love the Book of Shadows pages! They are so beautiful! I want to add them all to my BOS. As a solitary that spends a lot of her time in the mountains and nature, they turn my mind to special times and areas. They also help in focusing my mind and energies to the spells I am using. Thanks so much for your wonderful art!

Leave a Reply

