What Would Gillian Owens Do? 2 Spells Inspired by Practical Magic

What Would Gillian Owens Do? Two Spells Inspired by Practical Magic from The Witch of Howling CreekContinuing the “What Would the Witches Do?” series! Next up, Gillian Owens, everybody’s favorite wild child of Practical Magic. In her honor, I present you with two simple spells, for when you just want a little magick to brighten your day:

Floral Citrus-ade for Sisterly Love and Friendship

1 cup lemon juice
½ cup orange juice
1 cup granulated sugar
1 cup water
Organic yellow rose petals

Steep rose petals in enough distilled water to just cover them in a saucepan. Stir lemon juice, orange juice, sugar and 1 cup water in a pitcher. Mix in two tablespoons of the rosewater and ice.

Share a glass of this refreshing beverage with a sister or close friend!

Sweet Syrup for Banishing Negativity

2 cups maple syrup
¼ cup fresh cranberries
1 teaspoon ground cloves

Muddle cranberries with syrup to release their flavor. Stir in ground cloves. Serve over pancakes or waffles.

What Would Phoebe Halliwell Do?

What Would Piper Halliwell Do?

What Would Paige Halliwell Do?

What Would Sally Owens Do?

3 thoughts on “What Would Gillian Owens Do? 2 Spells Inspired by Practical Magic

  1. Hey, All thanks to the GREATEST LORD WAKAMAN. May all the Praise be given to him. I am Tracy from USA, I want to use this possible means to appreciate one man I hold in sincere gratitude and high esteem for this help and his kindness he has rendered to me. Without compromising word, Greatest lord Wakaman helped me in getting back my long lost relationship and also bring back my life to lime light when I thought all was gone. I am a new creature now with the help of his powerful spell, and he also rendered help to 2 of my very good friends I also introduced to him, one got back his huge amount of money, and the other is now a happy mother with 2 kiddies now and many more I have seen in different forms. Friends out there, I Plead with you, search no further for scammers who act as real spell casters, the realest and most true spell caster is greatest Lord wakaman. He is so true in his words, and his words are substantial. Contact him now on email: greatestlordwakaman@gmail.com he is more than willing to put an end to what you may be pass through now.

Leave a Reply

