Etsy Treasury: Kitchen Witches

Etsy is my new addiction, right up there with Pinterest. There are so many amazing ideas, artists and artisans out there and Etsy is really shining a spotlight on them. Even better, quite a few Etsy members are pagans and there is a rather lovely selection of pagan jewelry, ritual items, accessories and more available to purchase.

With that in mind, I put together a little kitchen witch-inspired “treasury list” of Etsy products! Just click on the image below to go directly to the collection.

Etsy Treasury: Kitchen Witches by The Witch of Howling Creek

4 thoughts on “Etsy Treasury: Kitchen Witches

  1. I Love Etsy and I completely just re-decorated my kitchen with a kitchen witch primitive theme (love love love). I sneak over there for inspiration for things to craft myself but love to purchase things I may not be able to make from there… Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

