San Francisco Trip

So, I had a request (from the awesome Magaly over at Pagan Culture who is one of my many heroes in regards to Pagan Living) for pictures from my trip to San Francisco!

And me, looking rather windblown (the wind down on Crissy Field didn’t let up for about 6 hours!)Plus, the fireworks:

The show was fantastic, even from halfway across the city at the Pier. There is just something really magickal about San Francisco, all those different people and cultures and ideas squashed into 7 square miles. Even though I don’t get down there as much as I might like, it’s worth the drive when I do. 🙂

2 thoughts on “San Francisco Trip

  1. I want to jump around and under the water fountain, then I want to dance under the fireworks (on a boat, the water is probably cold 🙂 ) And you don’t look windblown; you look gorgeous!

    1. Aww, you’re the sweetest! It was pretty freezing so there wasn’t a lot of dancing in fountains but I did do some foot-tapping when the Irish Piper Band played. 😛

Leave a Reply

