Sabbats: Rosewater Panna Cotta for Imbolc

So, I knew I wanted to post a recipe for a dairy dish in honor of Imbolc and after having settled on panna cotta, a favorite Italian dish of mine, I thought it would be fun to do a rosewater panna cotta since Imbolc is the Pagan first day of spring. I typed it into Google, assuming I would get a lot of irrelevant links but lo and behold, I found a lovely blog and this gem:

Visit Sips and Spoonfuls for the recipe – this is one I will definitely be trying soon!

 

One thought on “Sabbats: Rosewater Panna Cotta for Imbolc

Leave a Reply

