Exciting News + Coffee Cake!

Happy 2012, everyone! I hope your New Year’s celebration was absolutely fabulous (mine was!)

So, now for the exciting news: a handful of you may be familiar with the online magazine I used to run, Pagan Living. (Check out the past issues here.) It petered out rather quickly because it was just too much for me to keep up with but I am finally rebooting it as a quarterly publication! The first new issue is set to come out in March, as Spring 2012. I already have a number of bloggers and other online writers on board so if you would like to be a part of this, just drop me a comment here – I would love to hear from you!

Now, since my absolute favorite January snack is coffee cake, I thought I would pass on my recipe with a little magickal input. Except, my recipe is the super boring one you can find on the back of the Bisquick box with coffee instead of water or milk so… how about this one instead?!

With nutmeg for luck, coffee for positivity, honey for happiness, cocoa for love, and hazelnuts for fighting the new year blues, this coffee cake is sure to make a great start to 2012! Click here for the full recipe.

Leave a Reply

