{In Place Of A} Yuletide Ritual

Normally, I would post my Yule ritual around this time but I just don’t really have one, to be perfectly honest. I mean, there’s the bread and tea and candle lighting but Yule is more about being with others than meditating by yourself. So tomorrow, my “ritual” will be spending the day cooking gifts for my family, listening to carols, possibly watching White Christmas, sitting by the fire and admiring the tree…

What will YOU be up to on this most merry of Sabbats?

Leave a Reply

